Pastoral Staff

Rev. Trent Walker

Lead Pastor

email me

Rev. Kurt Henry

Hospitality and
Spiritual Formation Pastor

email me

Rev. Greg Ten Brink

Congregational Life Pastor

email me

Rev. Doug Baker

Pastor of Operations

email me

Chris Pieters

Adult Discipleship Pastor

email me

Rev. Andrew Moore

Apprentice Pastor

email me

Worship Directors

Chris Hansen

Daybreak Worship Director

email me

Curt Dykema

Breakwater and Breakaway Worship Director

email me

Merrin Bethel

Mosaic Worship Director

email me

Children’s Ministries

Jen Bakhuyzen

Children’s Ministry Director

email me

Melissa Overway

Associate Children’s Ministry Director

email me

Student Ministries

Aaron Nienhuis

Student Ministries Director

email me

Bree Hodel

Student Ministries Associate Director

email me

Office Staff

Kendra VanDerVeen

Office Coordinator

email me

Laurie Brouwer

Finance Coordinator

email me

Ministry Coordinators

Sue Zwyghuizen

Missions Coordinator

email me

Lyn Walker

Women’s Ministries Director

email me

Technical Arts Department

Matthew Grzybowski

Technical Director

email me

Josiah deVries

Technical Service Coordinator

email me

Duc Vuong

Technical Arts Intern

email me

Paula Vredenburg

Graphics and Social Media Intern

email me

Facility Team

Aleshia Rizor-Bensinger

Facilities Coordinator

email me

Rick Smith

Facilities Support Staff

email me